Ron Motley Memorial Award Winner 2015

Congratulations to Ryan Jans from Wando High School for the 3rd Annual Ron Motley Memorial Award! This year represents the third annual presentation of the Ronald L. Motley Award. It is named for Ron’s unconditional support of the YEScarolina programs. This
award is intended to honor a YEScarolina student who has succeeded while faced with a health or physical challenge. The award was inspired by the international Daniel Treanor Memorial Award that NFTE awards to one student every year. Our student, Adam Zerbst that has cerebral palsy, won the international award in 2012. Check out this video we had produced by Mike Eberly of Dockview Productions.